When somebody deletes their profile, every page shows "page not found". Even when people go to groups, posts, everything. This app should force redirect to the profile creation page if they delete their profile. Then they will need to create a new profile to keep using the site. I had to delete this app for now because I deleted my own profile and it confused me with page not found.