Do you think that would work and that I would not lose all my time-line data?
You will lose all data, another frustrating about UNA compared to D7, we could back up modules data and then reinstall module then data. Why is this feature not here yet?
Yeah - Wasn't expecting a uninstall/reinstall of the Timeline Module itself.. at least not just yet. Yikes.
Banister - I sent you an DM. You should be able to go to Messenger and see it if you haven't already.