When using the Facebook Connect the UNA platforms sends new users a "temporary password." If the user signed up using FB Connect the user can continue to sign on this way and has no need for a temporary password and yet this email cannot be disabled. What is the point of the PW and why can't it be disabled. It creates a lot of confusion for new users. I've joined dozens of membership sites using a FB connect and haven't been mailed temp passwords.