Added a discussion 

What does it mean when my Conversations notifications a -1? Did someone delete a conversation? Did all participants delete the conversation?

  • 785
Comments
  • We've seen that when comments in conversations were deleted.  Because the system wasn't showing it had posted a member posted the same comment 15 times.  When they were deleted, members of the conversations notifications went negative.  Someone suggested changing the field to only allow positive integers. 

    0 0 0 0 0 0
    Not logged in users can't 'Comments Post'.
    Info

    UNA - Social Media Software Framework

    Close