Will Roberts
 added a discussion 

If a user decided to change the Design using the Design text button on footer does that change for everyone or just the users view? 

  • 157
Comments
  • It only changes what they see. The only way everyone can see a change is if you actually change it in Studio.

    0 0 0 0 0 0
    Not logged in users can't 'Comments Post'.

    UNA - Social Media Software Framework

    Close