By default, UNA has Privacy engine which allows a member to limit his content's visibility to some group of people (visitors, common members, etc). But sometimes it's needed to block only one or more undesirable members.
The Black Lists app adds this Very important feature to your UNA based site. Your users would be able to block undesirable member(s). Blocked member cannot view a content (posts, polls, ptoducts, etc.) of blocking member.
New in Version 2.0.0:
Now your users would be able to block countries which they don't want to be viewed from. It means that if User1 blocked some country and User2 specified this country in his profile's location (default Location field) then User2 won't be able to see profile and content of User1.
#profiles, #block, #ban, #black_list, #AQBSoft