Comment to 'All-new Notifications Settings'
  • Question: So I see these are available for Admin and the users. If all alerts are enabled in the Studio, if the users turns them off on their side, I hope that it would override the default settings by the Admin. Would that be correct?

    In another words, the user settings would take priority regardless of what the admin setting are. 

    0 0 0 0 0 0

    UNA - Network Infrastructure for Communities

    Close