Comment to 'Disable sharing to other services?'
  • Hello walhalla !

    The "Share" block for every post can be disabled via Studio->Pages->Posts->View post page area.

    💓0 😆0 😲0 😥0 😠0 0
    • Hi,
      OK, it worked! Thanks a lot!

      One more stupid question. I know, it is more or less OT here but combines because is a manner of "deactivate" something else:

      Is it possible to "deactivate" this system of "friendship"? Or better, trying to explain with an example: lets assume we have two (o more) groups. The football - players and the volleyball - players. My goal is to have all footballers and volleyballers in their corresponding group.All the footballers should read / see the articels for footballers - not only those who are friends. On the other site the footballers should not be able to read or post (disturb ;) in the volleyball - group. And yes: being a member of the corresponding group should be mandatory.

      Was playing around with it - but without success. OK,eighter it is impossible - or I didnt find in the deep of the configurations?

      Thanks for any hint - and sorry if it is the wrong place here!

      Cheers Walhalla

      💓0 😆0 😲0 😥0 😠0 0
      • Hello walhalla !

        It seems requires to changes in code - the user should choose the necessary group during profile's creation and then he/she will join the chosen group automatically.

        💓0 😆0 😲0 😥0 😠0 0

      UNA - Network Infrastructure for Communities

      Close