Alex T⚜️ .LeonidS I changed my account or profile name on my site a while back. Since then I receive notifications every time I post something. I can see my new and old account names in accounts separately. Can I delete the old account name with out any problems? Will doing that also delete anything posted from that old account name? Maybe delete the old account but NOT delete with content?