Where is the pruning setting? Thank you.
The pruning is automatic for the following:
1) expired membership levels
2) old sessions
3) expired storage tokens
4) transcoded images (if wasn't used for some time)
5) expired keys (example: used for forgot password)
6) files from tmp, cache and cache_public are deleted after 1 month
Thank you for the reply. I was afraid that old (but good) content was going to be deleted after a specified period. This is what the term "pruning" has come to mean in some social app administration.