MSolutions

  • More
Add new...
 
Added a product 

Monetization included.


Admin now can upload their own stickers or emotions into this module and set them for free or for a fee.


  • It works out of the box.
  • It includes 94 basic stickers or emotions.
  • Admin can set a weekly / monthly / yearly price for each pack
  • Admin can enable/disable packs
  • Admin can enable/disable stickers
  • It works in Messenger module
  • Users can buy paid packs
  • Supports single and recurring payments.
  • Compatible with all payment options that are enabled in the Payments module, including credits
  • Supports png, gif, svg, jpg and webp images
  • Compatible with UNA12 and UNA13


Changelog

  • Version 1.0.3 - December 06, 2021
  • Fixed Shoutbox in Messenger Version 12.0.4



  • Version 1.0.2 - December 05, 2021
  • Fixed Javascript bug that was causing some issues in front end.



  • Version 1.0.1 - December 04, 2021
  • Fixed Error on UNA13 when adding new packs
  • Fixed Compatibility with Messenger 12.0.4
  • Minor bugfixes
  • Improved backend admin's emotions list



IMPORTANT: This module requires Messenger module installed and enabled in your website to work properly. Your purchase does not not include the messenger module.


In future versions we will add compatibility with comments sitewide.

In future versions we will let users upload their own stickers or emotions and the ability for others to use them as well.


  • 1019
    • Accidentally purchased this twice. It does not work so far. Also Custom Profiles App isn't working during the UNA 13 updates

      πŸ’“0 πŸ˜†0 😲0 πŸ˜₯0 😠0 0
      • Hi Will Roberts!


        Thank you for your purchase.


        We issued a refund for the accidental purchase of the second license.


        This app is now installed in your website, please login as admin and enable it, then you can go to the App's settings and add prices if you need to set some of them as paid packs.


        We sent you the details of the issue in private message.


        We are working on updating the other App as well, it will be available soon.


        MSolutions

        πŸ’“0 πŸ˜†0 😲0 πŸ˜₯0 😠0 0
        • @MSolutions I have sent multiple messages for months luckily the older stuff is fixed for now, but now I am having trouble with this module. Please read my conversation open with you. I do not know if you just ignore my messages now, but you used to answer stuff and help. Now I can not even get a response unless I leave a post on the module.


          πŸ’“0 πŸ˜†0 😲0 πŸ˜₯0 😠0 0
          • Hi Kyle


            We just want to inform that we released 3 updates since you reported the first issue, they solve everything you reported and we can confirm that this module is now working great in your website, please let us know if you have any other issue, we will fix it asap.


            MSolutions


            πŸ’“0 πŸ˜†0 😲0 πŸ˜₯0 😠0 0
            • Big thanks its looking very good ... the only thing what is not working is the full view by clicking the sticker in the chat ... I like ur support and ur IΓ­deas behind the modules, for me u are one of the best developer here.

              πŸ’“0 πŸ˜†0 😲0 πŸ˜₯0 😠0 0
              • It definitely is, thank you for working to fix the issues and the awesome support. I left a 5 star rating as it deserves it.

                πŸ’“0 πŸ˜†0 😲0 πŸ˜₯0 😠0 0
              Not logged in users can't 'Comments Post'.
              Added a discussion 

              Hi Andrew , Mark Purser , Alex T⚜️ 

              We know this has been discussed last year in here

              We received this email (attachment) which basically says:

              We gave developers 12 months to update published apps to comply with the policy. This grace period ends on September 30, 2021, and by that date, all apps must have:

              β€’ Β  Β Integrated Google Play Billing as the payment method.

              β€’ Β  Β Removed any alternative billing systems.

              After September 30, 2021, it will not be possible to publish an update to a noncompliant app. Also, versions of any apps that are not in compliance may be removed from the Google Play Store without notice.



              mm9a9drgykucdav5twjqzekw6jmwjdq2.png


              Here is a link we found: https://support.google.com/googleplay/android-developer/answer/10281818

              So, we are asking... are we ready for this?

              MSolutions.

              • 1367
                • my question is google wants full control of payment system while removing any other alternatives. Apple wants same thing. even if we can have google pay with the apple pay, how do we remove or hide one for the other so our apps can remain compliantΒ 

                  πŸ’“0 πŸ˜†0 😲0 πŸ˜₯0 😠0 0
                  • It's worth noting that this policy applies to things like membership fees and digital goods sold by the website operator, but doesn't apply to peer-to-peer payments. So, marketplace integrations where users are listing the goods and directly paying each other are probably not affected.

                    πŸ’“0 πŸ˜†0 😲0 πŸ˜₯0 😠0 0
                    • Yeah we need work arounds.

                      πŸ’“0 πŸ˜†0 😲0 πŸ˜₯0 😠0 0
                      Not logged in users can't 'Comments Post'.
                      Added a product 

                      Customize Groups, Spaces, Courses, Events and all third party groups-based modules. Channels can be customized by website admin.

                      This module works in a similar way than our Custom Profiles Module https://una.io/page/view-product?id=354

                      Each group admin can customize their group, changing background photos and colors to make it unique.

                      When owners add customization to their group they want others to look at it and the chances of sharing their own group on other social media sites/apps goes higher.

                      The admin can set which fields are allowed, and disable the ones that don't want the users to change.

                      Features:Β 

                      • Change background photos
                      • Change text colors
                      • Change buttons colors
                      • Change Icons colors
                      • Change font sizes
                      • Change borders
                      • ... all the other settings that your default Theme/Mix has, you can select them for users to customize their groups with those options.

                      This Module is using the default upload forms and allows images only, it doesn't allow videos, it doesn't allow GIFs.

                      Compatible with UNA 11, UNA 12, 13 and over.

                      This is an amazing feature for your dating site or social network, customizing their own group, event, space or course makes visitors and joined people feel they are in real community with common interests.

                      Important: This module gets the default values from the theme or mix that the user has selected once they click on save, it only saves the fields that were changed. If they didn't select a mix or theme before making changes, the default values are the ones from the default theme installed in your website. We recommend you to enable only one mix from one theme so users don't get confused on why they can't change some parts of their group.

                      • Group owners can customize their own Groups
                      • Events owners can customize their own Events
                      • Courses owners can customize their own Courses
                      • Spaces owners can customize their own Space


                      CHANGELOG:

                      • Version 1.0.1
                      • Added compatibility with UNA 13


                      example: (Gaming Group)


                      w2vxrzaycddmaxf6kep3wtvggga6t6ep.png


                      Event Example: (Music Fest)

                      sptabjisn58ajfynxuzjzislkkgpmwty.png



                      Courses Example: (Programming lessons)

                      q6x9ydfbyqzkddqt8ggausx9pjrtvuyf.png


                      Group Example: (Soccer Sport)

                      zsga2bcpddhd3yzcuhhats5w92bvquib.png


                      Group Example (Buy and Sell)

                      8ujscucrxytghqgczrpjceui6h4whkwu.png


                      • 3178
                        • I bought custom profiles and after having no issues so far and it working good, I did this one. Best of all is the reasonable price for what all you can do. I use the default settings, so unsure of enabling all the areas would change. I am happy just to allow people to mainly do the background, fonts, etc. Thank you for making this possible. My main worry is how it will handle as we grow, but why I am keeping my options limited on what people can change. I have been using Msolution's stuff since usernames came out. The support I got and how quick they helped, was amazing. They are quick to fix bugs and get things working and always professional. I also like that the products are unique. Β I would recommend this to anyone.

                          πŸ’“0 πŸ˜†0 😲0 πŸ˜₯0 😠0 0
                          Not logged in users can't 'Comments Post'.
                          Added a discussion 

                          Trying to Add a Product from the Market to my favorites, it returns "null" and it is not added to favorites.

                          • This is happening in https://www.una.io so we think this might affect all customers who have this module installed as well.Β 
                          • We have not tested to reproduce this error in other servers.
                          • Screenshot is self explanatory, but we can explain further if needed.
                            • Steps to reproduce the error:
                              • Go to a Product page in Market Module
                              • Click on "Favorite" Button
                              • The button does nothing
                              • If you open the Chrome Web Console and click on "Network" tab then click the link "favorite.php?..." you will see the value returned is null.

                          Alex T⚜️ 

                          MSolutions


                          • 1847
                            • Thank you for the report - https://github.com/unaio/una/issues/3363


                              πŸ’“0 πŸ˜†0 😲0 πŸ˜₯0 😠0 0
                              • Thanks for reporting this, I am having the same issue.

                                πŸ’“0 πŸ˜†0 😲0 πŸ˜₯0 😠0 0
                                Not logged in users can't 'Comments Post'.
                                Added a product 

                                Compatible with all payment providers from the Payments app.

                                This is the best and faster way to monetize your dating website or social network.

                                Make your own alternative to Onlyfans, AVN Stars, Patreon, Just For Fans (JFF) and Unlockd. All those website owners are making money so quickly by letting their users earn money with their content, this is your chance to make money too.

                                After installing this Module, it will start displaying a switch for marking content for fans only in the "Add" and "Edit" forms of all content.

                                Persons and Organizations can publish their content for fans only.

                                Persons and Organizations need to subscribe paying the amount set by the profile owner to become fans.

                                This module works site-wide, it auto-integrates with all content-based modules (Videos, Photos, Albums, Posts, Forum Discussions, TikTak Short Videos, Ads, Market, Timeline Posts and all Third party modules which generates text content if they extends from Base->Text module).

                                Features:

                                • Persons and Organization features
                                • Users can set their own subscription prices (amount) and duration (Day, Week, Month, Year).Β 
                                • Users can set their content for fans only
                                • Users can subscribe to each others content by paying the subscription price
                                • In content's page, the content is replaced for an image and text inviting them to subscribe to their profile.
                                • In grids and listings, each unit that was marked for fans only is replaced by an image if the user is not subscribed
                                • When a subscribed user loads the same pages, the content is displayed
                                • If subscription expires and they paid using a recurring payments provider, it will automatically renew the subscription.
                                • If did buy subscription using single payments provider, they need to pay again to renew the subscription when it expires.


                                • Admin features
                                • Admin can choose in which modules the content can be marked "for fans only"
                                • Admin can change the custom image that will replace the original image and content
                                • Admin can change the mini custom image that will replace the content preview text in forum grid (Discussions home).

                                This useful module lets you monetize your own content or the content of your users, the payment is processed by the Payments Module, the website owner can enable commissions for user payments and get a % of the money generated by all users.

                                When they mark their content for fans only

                                image_transcoder.php?o=bx_froala_image&h=5081&dpx=1&t=1620535192




                                This is what the users see, they need to subscribe to see the content.


                                bwffmnmxae37bngs7b2rdrjewh7hmhh3.png


                                4r9exjswk8nabdebyvqjinnkcu254jnn.png


                                CHANGELOG:

                                • Version 2.0.0 - November 22, 2021
                                • UNA 13 compatibility added.
                                • New feature: Free Requests.
                                • If this feature is enabled by the admin, all users can send free requests to each other.
                                • The content owner can accept or ignore the requests
                                • Content owner gets a notification on each request
                                • Requester gets a notification if they accepted the request
                                • Version 1.0.8 - 1.0.9 August 02, 2021
                                • Bug fixed: Switcher for fans only wasn't being saved on timeline status edit.
                                • Version 1.0.7 August 01,2021
                                • Bug fixed: Switcher was not being displayed in timeline status edit.
                                • Version 1.0.6 August 01, 2021
                                • Bug fixed: Error 500 on Repost. When somebody was reposting content for fans only.
                                • Bug fixed: Switcher was always 'ON' when edit any content.
                                • Version 1.0.5 Jun 06, 2021
                                • Feature added. It now works with single payments. Compatibility with all payment providers is fully working.
                                • Bug fixed. Some expired subscriptions were not being removed automatically.
                                • Version 1.0.4 May 18, 2021
                                • Bug Fixed. Switcher removed from delete content form.
                                • Version 1.0.3 May 18, 2021
                                • Added admin option for changing default switcher on/off
                                • Bug fixed. Corrected value for "this content is for fans only" field in content info block.
                                • Version 1.0.2 May 16, 2021
                                • Bug fixed in album photos for fans only
                                • Version 1.0.1 May 14, 2021
                                • Bug fixed in "My Fans" page.



                                • 3873
                                  • MSolutionsΒ  Request on Next version update:

                                    1. Β please add subscribers count (those who subscribed to you) & subscription counts (those you subscribed to) to profile (person/organization) snippet.

                                    image_transcoder.php?o=bx_froala_image&h=5357&dpx=1&t=1629463072

                                    2. In fans page, add another block for "subscription" (those you subscribed to) just as on profile "following" page. Also a search field should be added on blocks.

                                    image_transcoder.php?o=bx_froala_image&h=5359&dpx=1&t=1629463508


                                    πŸ’“0 πŸ˜†0 😲0 πŸ˜₯0 😠0 0
                                    • It would be a good idea to create Fans Only to the album photos

                                      πŸ’“0 πŸ˜†0 😲0 πŸ˜₯0 😠0 0
                                      • The Text part that people not subscribed doesn't show up. The text that has links to the person's name and profile.Β 

                                        πŸ’“0 πŸ˜†0 😲0 πŸ˜₯0 😠0 0
                                        Not logged in users can't 'Comments Post'.
                                        Achievements

                                        Grand Master

                                        Total points: 2304.6

                                        5895.6 point(s) to reach
                                        Info
                                        Gender:
                                        Man
                                        Friends count:
                                        Followers count:
                                        Full Name:
                                        MSolutions
                                        Membership
                                        Premium
                                        My Posts
                                        MSolutions Polls

                                        Private

                                        Access denied. This is private content.
                                        MSolutions Products
                                        MSolutions Discussions
                                        •  ·  1367
                                        •  · 
                                        Hi Andrew , Mark Purser , Alex T⚜️ We know this has been discussed last year in hereWe received this…
                                        •  · 
                                        •  · 
                                        •  · Yeah we need work arounds.
                                        •  ·  1847
                                        •  · 
                                        Trying to Add a Product from the Market to my favorites, it returns "null" and it is not added to fa…
                                        •  · 
                                        •  · 
                                        •  · Thanks for reporting this, I am having the same issue.
                                        •  ·  3671
                                        •  · 
                                        I did read other topics that are having issues with the video uploads, here is my findings on this p…
                                        •  · 
                                        •  · 
                                        •  · Ok, but it's better to ask the module's vendor about it.
                                        •  ·  348
                                        •  · 
                                        Hi Andrew BoonΒ  | Mark PΒ As you may Know (If you did read the forum recently and/or got support requ…
                                        •  · 
                                        •  · 
                                        •  · Thank you for the suggestions.1. When module is disabled then many settings are reset, so I think it…
                                        •  ·  668
                                        •  · 
                                        Andrew BoonΒ Enable all cache in settings, enable cache in timeline. Upload a few things in timeline.…
                                        •  · 
                                        •  · 
                                        •  · i really think it should be optionedΒ 
                                        •  ·  470
                                        •  · 
                                        Notice: Undefined variable: aObject in /home/unaio/public_html/inc/classes/BxDolPrivacy.php on line …
                                        •  · 
                                        •  · 
                                        •  · Thank you for the report, it has been fixed:https://github.com/unaio/una/issues/2653

                                        UNA - Network Infrastructure for Communities

                                        Close