When setting up permissions for groups, how do I configure it in such a way that only the group administrator can edit and delete a group?
It's probably super simple, but it's not clear to me how. When installing groups the default setting is that any user can also edit and delete a group, as well as approve himself as member, which doesn't really make any sense.
So is it in permissions I make this configuration, or is it in navigation?
Basically any standard user should be able to be a group administrator, but naturally that's not the same as site administrator. how do I distinguish?