Has anyone else experienced this and can you help? I deleted one of my test accounts via the profile. I did this by using the link on the profile to log into their account. After doing this I was logged out. I logged back in and now I only have partial access to this site. I am unable to make a post. I am unable to access the account menu. The main menu is unaccessible. I am able to access the studio if I type it into the address bar. The items I am unable to see are those that a nonmember would not see. But there are some things I can see on the profile page that they would not see. I have tried to login under other test accounts and I get the same thing. Really strange. See attached screenshot video. Can someone help.
I have a great idea! Wouldn’t it be awesome if when you click the link in an email notification that it takes you to the post in the UNA app or on the UNA website that the notification refers to? I think this would be so awesome! It would be much better than searching when the notification takes you to the home page of the website or the app to figure out what the notification referred to.
It’s really frustrating that when you click on the email notification and it does not take you to the post that you have been notified of. This has been an ongoing problem on this site. Hope it will be fixed soon.
I have noticed that after the upgraded the timeline updates no longer show the number of views. This is important to the members to see how much activity their posts are getting. I hope this will be corrected.