Emotions and Stickers

Monetization included.

Admin now can upload their own stickers or emotions into this module and set them for free or for a fee.

  • It works out of the box.
  • It includes 94 basic stickers or emotions.
  • Admin can set a weekly / monthly / yearly price for each pack
  • Admin can enable/disable packs
  • Admin can enable/disable stickers
  • It works in Messenger module
  • Users can buy paid packs
  • Supports single and recurring payments.
  • Compatible with all payment options that are enabled in the Payments module, including credits
  • Supports png, gif, svg, jpg and webp images
  • Compatible with UNA12 and UNA13


  • Version 1.0.3 - December 06, 2021
  • Fixed Shoutbox in Messenger Version 12.0.4

  • Version 1.0.2 - December 05, 2021
  • Fixed Javascript bug that was causing some issues in front end.

  • Version 1.0.1 - December 04, 2021
  • Fixed Error on UNA13 when adding new packs
  • Fixed Compatibility with Messenger 12.0.4
  • Minor bugfixes
  • Improved backend admin's emotions list

IMPORTANT: This module requires Messenger module installed and enabled in your website to work properly. Your purchase does not not include the messenger module.

In future versions we will add compatibility with comments sitewide.

In future versions we will let users upload their own stickers or emotions and the ability for others to use them as well.

πŸ’“0 πŸ˜†0 😲0 πŸ˜₯0 😠0 0
  • Download
  • Buy for $30
  • 1087
  • More
Reviews (7)
    • Accidentally purchased this twice. It does not work so far. Also Custom Profiles App isn't working during the UNA 13 updates

      πŸ’“0 πŸ˜†0 😲0 πŸ˜₯0 😠0 0
      • Hi Will Roberts!

        Thank you for your purchase.

        We issued a refund for the accidental purchase of the second license.

        This app is now installed in your website, please login as admin and enable it, then you can go to the App's settings and add prices if you need to set some of them as paid packs.

        We sent you the details of the issue in private message.

        We are working on updating the other App as well, it will be available soon.


        πŸ’“0 πŸ˜†0 😲0 πŸ˜₯0 😠0 0
        • @MSolutions I have sent multiple messages for months luckily the older stuff is fixed for now, but now I am having trouble with this module. Please read my conversation open with you. I do not know if you just ignore my messages now, but you used to answer stuff and help. Now I can not even get a response unless I leave a post on the module.

          πŸ’“0 πŸ˜†0 😲0 πŸ˜₯0 😠0 0
          • Hi Kyle

            We just want to inform that we released 3 updates since you reported the first issue, they solve everything you reported and we can confirm that this module is now working great in your website, please let us know if you have any other issue, we will fix it asap.


            πŸ’“0 πŸ˜†0 😲0 πŸ˜₯0 😠0 0
            • Big thanks its looking very good ... the only thing what is not working is the full view by clicking the sticker in the chat ... I like ur support and ur IΓ­deas behind the modules, for me u are one of the best developer here.

              πŸ’“0 πŸ˜†0 😲0 πŸ˜₯0 😠0 0
              • It definitely is, thank you for working to fix the issues and the awesome support. I left a 5 star rating as it deserves it.

                πŸ’“0 πŸ˜†0 😲0 πŸ˜₯0 😠0 0
              Not logged in users can't 'Comments Post'.
               ·   · 16 products
              •  · 612 friends


              Last Active:

              More Products From MSolutions

              UNA - Network Infrastructure for Communities