Cloud

  • More
Products by hashtag: Cloud
Groups
Discussions
·
Added a product to , Cloud

Please DM me to get customization for your UNA websites and apps at the best price.


  • 47
·
Added a product to , Cloud

Customize Groups, Spaces, Courses, Events and all third party groups-based modules. Channels can be customized by website admin.

This module works in a similar way than our Custom Profiles Module https://una.io/page/view-product?id=354

Each group admin can customize their group, changing background photos and colors to make it unique.

When owners add customization to their group they want others to look at it and the chances of sharing their own group on other social media sites/apps goes higher.

The admin can set which fields are allowed, and disable the ones that don't want the users to change.

Features: 

  • Change background photos
  • Change text colors
  • Change buttons colors
  • Change Icons colors
  • Change font sizes
  • Change borders
  • ... all the other settings that your default Theme/Mix has, you can select them for users to customize their groups with those options.

This Module is using the default upload forms and allows images only, it doesn't allow videos, it doesn't allow GIFs.

Compatible with UNA 11, UNA 12, 13 and over.

This is an amazing feature for your dating site or social network, customizing their own group, event, space or course makes visitors and joined people feel they are in real community with common interests.

Important: This module gets the default values from the theme or mix that the user has selected once they click on save, it only saves the fields that were changed. If they didn't select a mix or theme before making changes, the default values are the ones from the default theme installed in your website. We recommend you to enable only one mix from one theme so users don't get confused on why they can't change some parts of their group.

  • Group owners can customize their own Groups
  • Events owners can customize their own Events
  • Courses owners can customize their own Courses
  • Spaces owners can customize their own Space


CHANGELOG:

  • Version 1.0.4 - May 17, 2022
  • Fixed blank page in some group profiles
  • UNA 13 Alpha 3 Compatible
  • Version 1.0.3 - March 09, 2022
  • Fixed background options for Lucid template.
  • Version 1.0.2 - February 27, 2022
  • Added compatibility with Artificer template
  • When artificer is selected by user or as default by admin, there is only basic settings to customize.
  • Version 1.0.1
  • Added compatibility with UNA 13


example: (Gaming Group)


w2vxrzaycddmaxf6kep3wtvggga6t6ep.png


Event Example: (Music Fest)

sptabjisn58ajfynxuzjzislkkgpmwty.png



Courses Example: (Programming lessons)

q6x9ydfbyqzkddqt8ggausx9pjrtvuyf.png


Group Example: (Soccer Sport)

zsga2bcpddhd3yzcuhhats5w92bvquib.png


Group Example (Buy and Sell)

8ujscucrxytghqgczrpjceui6h4whkwu.png


  • 4481
    • I bought custom profiles and after having no issues so far and it working good, I did this one. Best of all is the reasonable price for what all you can do. I use the default settings, so unsure of enabling all the areas would change. I am happy just to allow people to mainly do the background, fonts, etc. Thank you for making this possible. My main worry is how it will handle as we grow, but why I am keeping my options limited on what people can change. I have been using Msolution's stuff since usernames came out. The support I got and how quick they helped, was amazing. They are quick to fix bugs and get things working and always professional. I also like that the products are unique.  I would recommend this to anyone.

      Not logged in users can't 'Comments Post'.
      ·
      Added a discussion to , Cloud

      My website was upgrade from UNA13-A2 to 13-A3 and i started receiving database error. here is the screen shoot received into my email.

      image_transcoder.php?o=sys_images_editor&h=325&dpx=1&t=1651725033


      Please I need help to get this resolved.

      • 324
        Not logged in users can't 'Comments Post'.
        ·
        Added a product to , Cloud

        Monetization included.


        Admin now can upload their own stickers or emotions into this module and set them for free or for a fee.


        • It works out of the box.
        • It includes 94 basic stickers or emotions.
        • Admin can set a weekly / monthly / yearly price for each pack
        • Admin can enable/disable packs
        • Admin can enable/disable stickers
        • It works in Messenger module
        • Users can buy paid packs
        • Supports single and recurring payments.
        • Compatible with all payment options that are enabled in the Payments module, including credits
        • Supports png, gif, svg, jpg and webp images
        • Compatible with UNA12 and UNA13


        Changelog

        • Version 1.0.4 - March 03, 2022
        • Fixed sql error on module enable, it only was affecting to those who disabled this module having the previous version


        • Version 1.0.3 - December 06, 2021
        • Fixed Shoutbox in Messenger Version 12.0.4



        • Version 1.0.2 - December 05, 2021
        • Fixed Javascript bug that was causing some issues in front end.



        • Version 1.0.1 - December 04, 2021
        • Fixed Error on UNA13 when adding new packs
        • Fixed Compatibility with Messenger 12.0.4
        • Minor bugfixes
        • Improved backend admin's emotions list



        IMPORTANT: This module requires Messenger module installed and enabled in your website to work properly. Your purchase does not not include the messenger module.


        In future versions we will add compatibility with comments sitewide.

        In future versions we will let users upload their own stickers or emotions and the ability for others to use them as well.


        • 2545
          • Accidentally purchased this twice. It does not work so far. Also Custom Profiles App isn't working during the UNA 13 updates

            • Hi Will Roberts!


              Thank you for your purchase.


              We issued a refund for the accidental purchase of the second license.


              This app is now installed in your website, please login as admin and enable it, then you can go to the App's settings and add prices if you need to set some of them as paid packs.


              We sent you the details of the issue in private message.


              We are working on updating the other App as well, it will be available soon.


              MSolutions

              • @MSolutions I have sent multiple messages for months luckily the older stuff is fixed for now, but now I am having trouble with this module. Please read my conversation open with you. I do not know if you just ignore my messages now, but you used to answer stuff and help. Now I can not even get a response unless I leave a post on the module.


              Not logged in users can't 'Comments Post'.
              Followers
              Empty
              Add new...