Photo avatar Mandatory for Profiles and Organizations.*
All users will be forced to upload their avatar to continue using your website.
If they delete their avatar, this plugin will force them to upload a new one to continue.
This Module help your website to have more avatar photos, no more "blank" users anymore.
It uses the same photo uploader from the profile edit form.
*Persons and/or Organizations plugins are required.
To test this plugin, please get in my demo website and join with a new account, you will be forced to upload your avatar to continue.
Any question regarding this module before buying, please send me a direct message.
Any support question please send a message in this website's Messenger.
- Version 1.0.1 - November 10, 2022
- UNA 13B4 Compatibility added
- Compatibility with Mandatory Profiles Fixed
- Compatibility with 2FA Authenticator added
#Avatars #Persons #Organizations #Profiles
By default, UNA has Privacy engine which allows a member to limit his content's visibility to some group of people (visitors, common members, etc). But sometimes it's needed to block only one or more undesirable members.
The Black Lists app adds this Very important feature to your UNA based site. Your users would be able to block undesirable member(s). Blocked member cannot view a content (posts, polls, ptoducts, etc.) of blocking member.
New in Version 2.0.0:
Now your users would be able to block countries which they don't want to be viewed from. It means that if User1 blocked some country and User2 specified this country in his profile's location (default Location field) then User2 won't be able to see profile and content of User1.
New in Version 2.5.0:
1. Common users cannot block advanced users (moderators and administrators)
2. Manage Tools. Advanced users may view cross profiles blocks and remove them if it's necessary.
New in Version 3.0.0:
1. Integration with
#Timeine. Blocked member cannot see blocker's posts in Timelines.
2. Integration with standard browsings. Blocked member cannot see blocker's posts in latest, top, popular, etc lists.
3. So called 'Cross mode'. When it's enabled (Studio -> Black Lists -> Settings -> 'Filter out blocked member's content' setting) blocker member won't see the content of blocked member too.
New in Version 3.5.0:
1. Integration with
#Messenger. Blocked member cannot contact with blocker using #Messenger app.
New in Version 4.0.0:
1. Works under UNA 13.
2. Allows to make the blocker's comments blurry for blocked member(s). If 'Filter out blocked member's content' setting is enabled, then comments of blocked members will be blurry for a blocker too.
This module adds the possibility for you (as site owner) to create a list of auto friends for your site. It means that all profiles which were added in the list become friends with the other site members or newly joined members automaticaly.
- Any number of profiles can be added in auto friends list. See Image №1.
- It doesn't matter when profile was added in the list. It becomes a friend of all current and future site members.
- Profiles can be easily removed from auto friends list. Two ways are available:
- Remove profile from the list only. It means that this profile remains to be a friend with all current site members, but won't become a friend with newly joined members.
- Remove profile from the list and unfriend it with all site members.
- While you are adding a profile in the auto friends list you may add some description which will be attached to the profile. See Image №1.
- "Auto friends" block on Home and Dashboard pages. In the aggregate with auto friend's description this block can be used as a reference book to show newly joined members which site member he/she can contact with in different situations. For example you may add 3 profiles in the list:
- Yourself with "Administrator" as the description.
- Mike - "Content Moderator".
- Jane - "Sales Specialist".
- Having this info newly joined member will definitely know who he/she needs to contact with in some situation. See Image №2.
- Enable/Disable friend request. When it's enabled the module will send friend requests instead of adding profiles to friends automatically. See Image №3
- Enable/Disable follow mode. When it's enabled the module will use following instead of friendship.
#auto-friend, #friends, #friendship, #profile, #profiles, #help, #tool, #AQBSoft
This app adds a possibility to say "Hello" to the other site members. Similar functionality is available in Dolphin (Send Greeting/Send Kiss) and the other social networks.
For now a greeting can be sent from view profile page (see screenshot №1). Site member who received a greeting will see it in My Greetings block which is available on Dashboard and Profile View pages (see screenshot №2). Also he'll be notified via default UNA's Notifications app (see screenshot №3).
#greeting, #hello, #communication, #profiles, #persons, #organizations, #AQBSoft
This module allows to use an alternative custom
#styles for #profiles #cards across the site - both #Persons and #Organizations. It also allows to display various profile related information (like, for example, Age, Country, City, Category and any other field, including custom fields) directly on a profile's card. The module adapts to a site's #template automatically which means that fonts, backgrounds and boxes' styles of the profiles cards across the site will vary and will be styled accordingly to a template/mix you're using and its settings.
The module also provides an extended support for meta menu on profile cards. For example it is possible to create a "Message" button with an onclick handler
on a profile card which will be opening the Messenger page with a member (no need to visit profile first in order to click the "Message" button).