Emotions and Stickers

Monetization included.

Admin now can upload their own stickers or emotions into this module and set them for free or for a fee.

  • It works out of the box.
  • It includes 94 basic stickers or emotions.
  • Admin can set a weekly / monthly / yearly price for each pack
  • Admin can enable/disable packs
  • Admin can enable/disable stickers
  • It works in Messenger module
  • Users can buy paid packs
  • Supports single and recurring payments.
  • Compatible with all payment options that are enabled in the Payments module, including credits
  • Supports png, gif, svg, jpg and webp images
  • Compatible with UNA12 and UNA13


  • Version 1.0.4 - March 03, 2022
  • Fixed sql error on module enable, it only was affecting to those who disabled this module having the previous version

  • Version 1.0.3 - December 06, 2021
  • Fixed Shoutbox in Messenger Version 12.0.4

  • Version 1.0.2 - December 05, 2021
  • Fixed Javascript bug that was causing some issues in front end.

  • Version 1.0.1 - December 04, 2021
  • Fixed Error on UNA13 when adding new packs
  • Fixed Compatibility with Messenger 12.0.4
  • Minor bugfixes
  • Improved backend admin's emotions list

IMPORTANT: This module requires Messenger module installed and enabled in your website to work properly. Your purchase does not not include the messenger module.

In future versions we will add compatibility with comments sitewide.

In future versions we will let users upload their own stickers or emotions and the ability for others to use them as well.

💓 0 😆 0 😲 0 😥 0 😠 0 0
  • Download
  • Buy for $30
  • 2824
  • More
Reviews (7)
    • Accidentally purchased this twice. It does not work so far. Also Custom Profiles App isn't working during the UNA 13 updates

      • Hi Will Roberts!

        Thank you for your purchase.

        We issued a refund for the accidental purchase of the second license.

        This app is now installed in your website, please login as admin and enable it, then you can go to the App's settings and add prices if you need to set some of them as paid packs.

        We sent you the details of the issue in private message.

        We are working on updating the other App as well, it will be available soon.


        • @MSolutions I have sent multiple messages for months luckily the older stuff is fixed for now, but now I am having trouble with this module. Please read my conversation open with you. I do not know if you just ignore my messages now, but you used to answer stuff and help. Now I can not even get a response unless I leave a post on the module.

        Not logged in users can't 'Comments Post'.
         ·   ·  19 products
        •  ·  680 friends


        Last Active:

        More Products From MSolutions