Comment to 'Changing help boxes (floating messages) in first use'
  • I believe that the floatbox that your referring to can only be seen by admins. UNA i think added that for us admins to help us understand the platform. It goes away after first log in by admins, If you were to clear your cookies, then log back in, that message appears again, it's like a tour of the site and can only bee seen by us. If you are looking for a pop up to welcome members/users or newbies, there r some modules here in the market.

    💓0 😆0 😲0 😥0 😠0 0

    UNA - Network Infrastructure for Communities

    Close