Hi everyone in the house.
When 2 people on UNA are connected and following each other, are they not supposed to automatically see each other's updates or post on their timeline to enhance engagement?
I observed nothing is shared naturally with others connected to me or others except Notifications.
Am I missing something or this is the design?
I believe we should be able to receive friends updates once we are connected.
Please what's the position of UNA on this.