removing check mark from entries on the timeline
Can some kind soul aim me in the right direction to remove the 'Follow' check mark which appears on the timeline? I looked at the timeline menus but could not find anything for Follow or Following.
Much thanks in advance.
Actually, I had already disabled "Follow" here and cleared the UNA and browser platform caches. Once I clicked on the check mark it went away. Problem solved.
Not logged in users can't 'Comments Post'.