Enother strange (and annoying) thing was dicovered:
1. There is Closed Group.
2. There is user A with Standard Membership
3. User A asks to be a member of Closed Group
4. After approval user A can see all content of the group and it's very, very OK.
Now starts the witchcraft:
5. Let's say, User A was upgraded to new level of membership - say, Advanced.
6. Advanced level was created FROM Standard (copy actions, no custom changes!)
7. Immediately User A stops to see the Group's Timeline, BUT still can see albums, posts, polls of Closed Group.
Needless to say that:
8. In Studio/Pages/Timeline ALL possible options of Visibility are "Anyone".
9. In Studio/Pages/Group there is no option to edit bloks visibility on Timeline page of the group (https://una.io/page/timeline-view?profile_id=XXXX )
10. Switch back to Standard level returns to User A ability to see Group's Timeline.
11. Witchcraft don't appear on Open Group's Timeline
11. Cache is clean, hands washed, Cthulhu sacrifices are brought.
Thanx in advance